In September of last year, the first “Lernstatt” conference „HAUSBAU” took place as part of the project vierpunkteins, for which we have now produced a short documentary film. Goal of the project vierpunkteins is to build a transfer network that advances the digitisation in the field of construction. This is because an enormous backlog demand […]

Read more

Vocational training and education has to keep up with the changed requirements the “world of work 4.0” imposes on its professionals. Professor Friedrich Hubert Esser, President of the Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training, talks to Dr. Peter Littig about the changes that are already happening and the ones we can expect within the […]

Read more

The Industry Monitor E-Learning is published annually by the mmb Institut. In this video, Dr. Lutz Michel presents the core facts covered in the report on 2018 and gives an overview on turnover, job market, and key business areas of the German e-learning sector. To sum it up: e-learning is booming. More information, including on […]

Read more

Dr. Peter Littig talks to Dr. Claas Triebel, competence development expert and coach, about the tool Skimio. Link: Skimio Dr. Claas Triebel worked as a professor for economic psychology for several years. He is CEO of Skimio GmbH which he founded in 2018. English subtitles are available by clicking on the CC symbol in the […]

Read more

If you want to introduce e-learning in your organisation, you need to think about a learning management system. But what exactly does this software do? Which features are essential and which are merely optional? Furkan Yesil, IT expert at DEKRA Media, provides some background. This video is part of a series created within the project […]

Read more

Sonja Bernecker introduces an innovation project by DEKRA Media: Learning at the Point of Danger. It means that important safety information is given exactly where it is needed at the workplace. English subtitles are available by clicking on the CC symbol in the player .

Read more

Mit den veränderten Anforderungen, die die Arbeitswelt 4.0 an ihre Beschäftigten stellt, muss auch die Aus- und Weiterbildung Schritt halten. Hierzu berichtet der Präsident des Bundesinstituts für Berufsbildung, Prof. Dr. Friedrich Hubert Esser, im Gespräch mit Dr. Peter Littig davon, welche Veränderungen derzeit bereits stattfinden und mit welchen wir in den kommenden zehn Jahren rechnen […]

Read more

Das mmb Institut veröffentlicht jedes Jahr den Branchenmonitor „E-Learning-Wirtschaft“. In diesem Video stellt Dr. Lutz Michel die zentralen Ergebnisse der Studie für das Jahr 2018 dar und gibt einen Überblick über die Umsatzentwicklung, den Arbeitsmarkt und die wichtigsten Geschäftsfelder der deutschen E-Learning-Branche. Das Ergebnis: E-Learning liegt im Trend. Mehr Informationen, auch zur Erhebungsmethode, gibt es […]

Read more

Dr. Peter Littig unterhält sich mit Dr. Claas Triebel, Experte für Kompetenzentwicklung und Coaching, über das Tool Skimio. Link: Skimio Dr. Claas Triebel war jahrelang Professor für Wirtschaftspsychologie. Seit 2018 ist er Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Skimio GmbH.

Read more

Wer E-Learning einführen will, kommt um Learning-Management-Systeme nicht herum. Doch was genau leistet diese Software? Welche Funktionen sind unerlässlich und welche eher optional? Furkan Yesil, IT-Experte bei der DEKRA Media GmbH, gibt einen Überblick. Dieses Video wurde als Teil einer Reihe von Praxistipps im Rahmen des Projekt vierpunkteins erstellt.

Read more

Sonja Bernecker stellt ein Innovationsprojekt von DEKRA Media vor: Learning at the Point of Danger, was bedeutet, dass sicherheitsrelevante Informationen genau dort übermittelt werden, wo sie bei der Arbeit benötigt werden.

Read more